Rosslyn Business Improvement Corporation 2024 Board of Directors Ballot

Property Owner Directors

Category A: Owners of parcels assessed under \$40 million for a 2-year term

Cy Kouhestani, Vice President, Asset Management, Brookfield Office Properties

Category B: Owners of parcels assessed between \$40-70 million for a 2-year term

Meera Friemel, Senior Vice President, Gould Property Group	
--	--

Category C: Owners of parcels assessed over 70 million for a 2-year term

Joe McKenna, Senior Director, Investments, DivcoWest
Bob Bushkoff, Vice President, Dittmar Company

Commercial Directors

	Curt Large, President, Pioneer Ventures LLC	
Jamie Jones Miller, CEO & Regional Dean, Northeastern University		
	Sherri Watson, Assistant Dean of Student Engagement for Professional Degree Programs & Managing Director of Strategic D.C. Initiatives, UVA Darden	
	Adam Nowak, Chief of Staff, Microsoft Federal	

Residential

Robert Capon, Turnberry Tower		
-------------------------------	--	--