Girl Scout Cookie Booth Sale


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 4 PM - 7 PM
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018 4 PM - 7 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 4 PM - 7 PM
  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018 4 PM - 7 PM
  • + 2 more

LOCATION: Central Place Plaza - 1800 N. Lynn Street

It's that time of the year! Make sure to stop by Central Place Plaza to buy your favorite Girl Scout Cookies!

girl scout cookie

 

 Other Events

Girl Scout Cookie Booth Sale
Friday, February 16 - Friday, March 16
at Central Place Plaza

Sofar Sounds Concerts
Sunday, March 4 - Wednesday, March 21

Girl Scout Cookie Booth Sale
Sunday, February 18 - Sunday, February 25
at Safeway