Taco Tuesday at Quinn's!


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 All Day Every Tuesday!
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 All Day Every Tuesday!
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 All Day Every Tuesday!
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 All Day Every Tuesday!

LOCATION: Quinn's on the Corner - 1776 Wilson Blvd

Two Tacos, Chips, Salsa & One Corona Light for only $10! Every Tuesday - ALL day long!

 

 Other Events

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, April 6
at Theodore Roosevelt Island

Rosslyn Cinema (Outdoor Movie Festival)
Friday, June 8 - Friday, August 24
at Gateway Park

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, June 13 - Wednesday, July 25
at Central Place Plaza