Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 9 am - 10 am
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 9 am - 10 am
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 9 am - 10 am
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 9 am - 10 am
  • + 1 more

LOCATION: Theodore Roosevelt Island - Theodore Roosevelt Island

visit website

Work out on Saturdays in a beautiful space and meet some new people! 

Roosevelt Island Parkrun is a free, weekly, volunteer-led, 5km run Saturdays at 9 AM starting August 27th. Runs take place on Theodore Roosevelt Island, George Washington Parkway, Arlington, VA.  

All levels of runners are welcome, for questions please visit the website or email rooseveltislanddchelpers@parkrun.com.

There is no cost for joining, please follow the link to register http://www.parkrun.us/register

 

 

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 17 - Wednesday, September 20
at Central Place Residential

Rosslyn Cinema + Pub in the Park
Friday, June 2 - Friday, August 25
at Gateway Park

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, July 31 - Saturday, August 26
at Gateway Park