Daddy Daughter Week at PAINT Nail Bar


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Sun, Jun 13, 2021 - Sun, Jun 20, 2021

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: PAINT Nail Bar - 1520 Clarendon Blvd.

For the unstoppable father-daughter duos out there!

Sunday, June 13 through Sunday, June 20 is Daddy Daughter Week at Rosslyn's PAINT Nail Bar. Stop by for a service on Saturday & Sunday and check out the featured candy bar for this special occasion!

Call PAINT at (703) 488-7697 to make an appointment today.

Please note that PAINT is following the most up-to-date Virginia guidance surrounding COVID-19, and individuals who are not yet fully vaccinated are strongly encouraged to wear a mask.
 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 5 - Wednesday, October 27
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn LIVE from Gateway Park
Thursday, July 15 - Thursday, August 5
at Gateway Park

Rosslyn Rivals: Cornhole
Wednesday, July 21 - Wednesday, August 18
at 1401 Wilson Blvd., MDistrict Park, LLC.