Event Spaces in Rosslyn

Rosslyn is the home of great event spaces. You can find below the list of contacts for all the event spaces in our neighborhood. As a reminder, the Rosslyn BID does not own any event spaces, but works closely with all the partners listed below to plan our 200+ indoor and outdoor events all year long. 


If you have any questions about the venues, or if you would like any assistance to promote your event within Rosslyn, please contact our team here


Event & Meeting Spaces

Convene

1201 Wilson Blvd
29th + 30th floors
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Tom Allen Account Director
tallen@convene.com
(202) 253-7027

SPACES - Arlington, The Artisphere 

1101 Wilson Blvd - 6th, 8th and 9th Floors
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Rocco Nori  Area Manager
Rocco.Nori@regus.com
(571) 527-4700

The Observation Deck at CEB Tower

1201 Wilson Blvd (Entrance on 1700 Block of North Moore St.) - 31st Floor 
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Gina Brewer - Manager, Special Events
gbrewer@legends.net
(703) 423-0613

UVA Darden Sands Family Grounds

1100 Wilson Blvd - 30th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Vicki Galindo  Area Manager
Vicki.galindo@compass-USA.com 
(703) 314-1000

Gateway Park (Outdoor Public Park)

1300 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209

Gateway Park is a public park owned by the Arlington County.
You will need a Special Events Permit to hold an event in this facility. 
Please contact us if you need any assistance to promote your event in Rosslyn and the Arlington area. 

Central Place Plaza (Outdoor Plaza)

1800 N. Lynn Street
Arlington, VA 22209

Please contact us if you are interested in holding an event at this location. 

Freedom Park (Outdoor Park)

1101 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Please contact us if you are interested in holding an event at this location. 

 

Hotels

Courtyard by Marriott

1533 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Grume Kefenie Sales Executive
Grume.Kefenie@marriott.com
(301) 706-2144 

Homewood Suites by Hilton

1900 North Quinn Street
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Lilibeth Suico – Director of Sales
Lilibeth.suico@hilton.com
(703) 348-2828

Holiday Inn Rosslyn

1900 Fort Myer Dr
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Megan Gray – Director of Sales
Megan.gray@hirosslyn.com
(703) 807-2000

Hyatt Centric Rosslyn 

1325 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Linda Caruso – Director of Sales and Marketing
Linda.caruso@hyatt.com
(703) 908-4675

Key Bridge Marriott

1401 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Grume Kefenie Sales Executive
Grume.Kefenie@marriott.com
(301) 706-2144 

Residence Inn by Marriott

1651 North Oak Street
Arlington, VA 22209

Contact: Sheri Swain – Manager
sheri.swain@rirva.com
(703) 812-8400