Fall Bootcamp


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 6-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2019 6-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 6-7 p.m.
  • + 2 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Gateway Park - 1300 Lee Hwy

Get in great shape with the Rosslyn BID's high-intensity interval training (HIIT) Bootcamp. HIIT is great for all ages and fitness levels. This type of training will help you drop inches and add muscle to get that lean, toned look.

Classes begin Monday, September 30, and will take place every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 6-7 p.m. in Gateway Park (Lee Hwy. and N. Lynn St). The cost is only $35 (total) for all 12 classes. Register soon as space is limited.

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Cider Fest
Thursday, October 17
at Gateway Park

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, December 28
at Theodore Roosevelt Island