First Edition Rosslyn Toastmasters Club Meeting


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Jul 26, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • + 22 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Rosslyn Building (North) - 1911 N Fort Myer Dr

Would you like to improve your public speaking? Overcome your fear of giving a speech? Learn how to be an effective communicator? Come to a weekly Friday Toastmasters meeting and learn more about Rosslyn's high-performing First Edition Club and how they can help you become a fantastic speaker!

This lunchtime meeting is supportive and welcoming. The location is metro-friendly (Rosslyn) with street parking options if driving. Regular meetings are held at noon virtually every Friday except for federal holidays or when the federal government is closed for weather-related reasons.

Whether you are a veteran Toastmaster or have never attended a meeting before, you are welcome to visit! 

For more information, click here. Note that meetings take place at 1911 N. Fort Myer Drive, LL-10.

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR
Friday, June 21 - Saturday, August 31
at Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 30
at Gateway Park