Fashion Pop-Up with Mission Edit


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 11 am - 8 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11 a.m.-8 p.m.

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: The Alcove - Corner of 19th and N Moore Sts

Drop by The Alcove and get to know Mission Edit, a local online boutique offering trendy, contemporary styles for the modern woman.

Looking to build a wardrobe that works for you? Start by creating outfits that you love! Shop a curated selection of the latest trends and quality basics. Mission Edit carries some designers you might have heard of, including Splendid and ASTR, and some you probably haven’t, including On the Road, Blaque Label and so much more! Pick out your favorites on their website and come enjoy this rare opportunity to try on and purchase these clothes in person!

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR
Friday, June 21 - Saturday, August 31
at Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 30
at Gateway Park