Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
  • + 19 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Theodore Roosevelt Island - Theodore Roosevelt Island

Work out on Saturday morning in a beautiful place and meet some new people! 

Roosevelt Island Parkrun is a free, weekly, volunteer-led, 5K run Saturdays at 9 a.m. Runs take place on Theodore Roosevelt Island, George Washington Parkway, Arlington, Va.  

All levels of runners are welcome.

Questions? Please visit the parkrun USA website or email rooseveltislanddchelpers@parkrun.com.

There is no cost to join. Please follow this link to register: http://www.parkrun.us/register.

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR
Friday, June 21 - Saturday, August 31
at Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 30
at Gateway Park