Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  • + 3 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Theodore Roosevelt Island - Theodore Roosevelt Island

Work out on Saturday morning in a beautiful place and meet some new people! 

Roosevelt Island Parkrun is a free, weekly, volunteer-led, 5K run Saturdays at 9 a.m. Runs take place on Theodore Roosevelt Island, George Washington Parkway, Arlington, Va.  

All levels of runners are welcome.

Questions? Please visit the parkrun USA website or email rooseveltislanddchelpers@parkrun.com.

There is no cost to join. Please follow this link to register: http://www.parkrun.us/register.

 Other Events

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, December 28
at Theodore Roosevelt Island

Unstuck Tuesdays Meetup: Take action and launch your startup
Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, January 14
at Spaces

First Edition Rosslyn Toastmasters Club Meeting
Friday, June 21 - Friday, January 17
at Rosslyn Building (North)