Rosslyn Cinema + Pub in the Park


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Jun 12, 2020 5-10 p.m.
  • Friday, Jun 19, 2020 5-10 p.m.
  • Friday, Jun 26, 2020 5-10 p.m.
  • Friday, Jul 10, 2020 5-10 p.m.
  • + 5 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Gateway Park - 1300 Lee Hwy

Every Friday this summer in Gateway Park, bring a blanket or low chairs and a group of friends to enjoy a night under the stars with your favorite movies. Movies start at dusk, but the fun starts at 5 p.m. with a pop-up bar and games in the park, including cornhole, Giant Jenga, and more! This event is kid and dog friendly. Stay tuned for updates to the movie schedule! 

Weather Policy: if there is a chance of rain, we will post the cancellation on this website by 3 p.m. We apologize in advance for the inconvenience. 
 

WANT TO KNOW WHAT IT'S LIKE TO EXPERIENCE ROSSLYN CINEMA? CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO!

 Other Events

Virtual Trivia with the Rosslyn BID
Thursday, March 26 - Thursday, April 30

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 20 - Wednesday, October 28
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Cinema + Pub in the Park
Friday, June 12 - Friday, August 14
at Gateway Park