Skip to Main Content

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market


Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021  3pm - 7pm 3-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021  3pm - 7pm 3-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021  3pm - 7pm 3-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021  3pm - 7pm 3-7 p.m.

  Rosslyn Events

Location

Shop local and fresh every week from May through October in downtown Rosslyn!

The market is open every Wednesday from 3 to 7 p.m. at Central Place Plaza, and brought to you in partnership with FRESHFARM, a non-profit that promotes sustainable agriculture and improves food access and equity in the Mid-Atlantic Region. Weather policy: the market takes place rain or shine. 

Note that masks are still strongly encouraged for those not fully vaccinated. If you are vaccinated, please note the most current CDC mask guidance. Please review all safety suggestions here prior to attending the market. Notable protocols for attendees include: 

  1. If you are sick, or a member of your family is sick, STAY HOME

  2. We encourage customers to maintain a distance of at least 6 feet from other people, especially when in line. 

  3. Food and drinks should be consumed in designated areas or outside the market.  Check with your market manager to identify the best area to eat.

  4. Pets are now allowed at the market, but FRESHFARM reserves the right to ask people and their pets to leave if they are causing a disruption. 

  5. Customers can now enter under tents, and select their own products.

  6. You can still pre-order with your favorite vendors for quick and contact-free pickup at the market. Find info on how to pre-order and other shopping alternatives.

In partnership with

 

 Other Events

Rosslyn Refresh: Boot Camp with Coach Vic
Monday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 25
at Gateway Park

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 4 - Wednesday, October 26
at Central Place Plaza

Anytime Fitness Gateway Park Workouts
Saturday, May 7 - Saturday, May 21