FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 3 pm - 7 pm
  • + 16 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Central Place Plaza - 1800 N Lynn St

Shop local and fresh every week from May to October in downtown Rosslyn!

The market is open every Wednesday from 3 to 7 p.m. at Central Place Plaza, and brought to you in partnership with FRESHFARM Market, a non-profit that promotes sustainable agriculture and improves food access and equity in the Mid-Atlantic Region. Weather policy: the market takes place rain or shine. 

 

In partnership with

 

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, May 27 - Friday, June 21
at Gateway Park

Rosslyn Rocks! Concerts
Thursday, June 6 - Thursday, June 27
at Central Place Plaza