Skip to Main Content

Rosslyn Refresh: Boot Camp with Coach Vic


Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022  6pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022  6pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022  6pm - 7pm
  • Monday, May 16, 2022  6pm - 7pm

  Rosslyn Events

Location

*Please note: The Monday, May 23, boot camp class has been rescheduled for Tuesday, May 31 from 6-7 p.m.

The Rosslyn BID's very own Coach Vic is back with a series of eight workouts to help you stay healthy and motivated this spring! Beginning on Monday, May 2, Rosslyn’s favorite fitness series will return to Gateway Park for four weeks on Mondays and Wednesdays, 6-7 p.m.

An hour-long full body HIIT workout, Boot Camp with Coach Vic will have you burning calories and getting stronger, with no equipment needed, using only your body weight to get fit this spring! This workout is designed with all fitness levels in mind by having easy modifications available for each exercise. Boot Camp is just $35 to participate in the entire eight-class series, so pre-register to join and secure your spot!

Pre-register here!

Please note: We’re following guidelines to ensure you feel safe while having a great time participating in our programming! Please review the most up-to-date Virginia guidance surrounding COVID-19 before attending any in-person events.

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 4 - Wednesday, October 26
at Central Place Plaza

Boot Camp with Coach Vic
Monday, September 26 - Wednesday, October 19
at Gateway Park

Zen in the City
Thursday, September 29 - Thursday, October 6
at Dark Star Park (1984) - Nancy Holt