[ Event Detail Pages ]

Rosslyn Rivals: Virtual Trivia Championship


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 5-5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 5-5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 5-5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 5-5:30 p.m.

  Rosslyn Events

Join the Rosslyn BID for the first game of Rosslyn Rivals: Virtual Trivia Championship, for your chance to qualify for the next round!

Register now for a reminder to check-in for the first qualifying virtual trivia game, open to all participants! Each game is individual player format with 30-questions each consisting of general trivia questions. The championship rounds will take place at 5 p.m.:

  • Game 1: Tues., March 16 — Open to ALL
  • Game 2: Thurs., March 18 — Top 75 point-scorers from Game #1 
  • Game 3: Tues., March 23 — Top 50 point-scorers from Game #2
  • Game 4: Thurs., March 25 — Top 25 point-scorers from Game #3

After each game, the Rosslyn BID will reach out directly to all players qualifying to the next round with information on how to access the upcoming game.

The top 10 point-scoring individuals from the final game on Thursday, March 25, will win a gift card to their favorite Rosslyn restaurant at the following values:

1st place — $100 6th place $50
2nd place $90 7th place  $40
3rd place $80 8th place — $30
4th place  $70 9th place  $20
5th place  $60 10th place  $10

 

In each of the four games, there will be a random raffle drawing for a $50 gift card to the Rosslyn restaurant of choice! Stick around until after the last question to see if you've been selected to win. Participants can only win one gift card raffle over the four championship games. If you are selected twice by the platform, the Rosslyn BID will randomly select a new winner. The raffle winner will be contacted directly by the Rosslyn BID to claim their prize.

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 5 - Wednesday, October 27
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Cinema
Friday, June 4 - Friday, June 25
at Gateway Park

Daddy Daughter Week at PAINT Nail Bar
Sunday, June 13 - Sunday, June 20
at PAINT Nail Bar