Rosslyn Rocks! Concerts


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 6 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 6 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 6 pm - 8 pm
  • Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 6 pm - 8 pm

LOCATION: Central Place Plaza - 1800 N. Lynn Street

Bring your friends and head to Central Place Plaza on Thursdays in June to listen to live music. Each week will be a new cover band. Enjoy the concerts while sipping on a glass of wine or having a beer in downtown Rosslyn’s outdoor space. 

Schedule

June 7: White Ford Bronco

June 14: Trailer Grass Orchestra

June 21: Driven to Clarity 

June 28: Party Like It's 

 

 

 

rosslyn rocks event page

 

 Other Events

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, April 6
at Theodore Roosevelt Island

Rosslyn Cinema (Outdoor Movie Festival)
Friday, June 8 - Friday, August 24
at Gateway Park

Etsy Sellers Pop-up
Tuesday, August 14 - Saturday, August 18
at The Alcove