Skip to Main Content

Rosslyn Staycation Week of Giveaways!


Date and Time for this Past Event

  • Mon, Aug 9, 2021 - Sun, Aug 15, 2021  

  Rosslyn Events

Join us for a week of Summer Staycation giveaways! 

Back by popular demand! We're helping you get out and enjoy the neighborhood this summer with six days of gift card giveaways to Rosslyn's restaurants and businesses. Prizes include amazing gift cards to the best places to eat, drink, explore and be pampered—right here in the neighborhood! Check out the full giveaway schedule below:

Monday, August 9 | Key Bridge Boathouse
Tuesday, August 10 | PAINT Nail Bar
  • $50 gift card
Wednesday, August 11 | Anytime Fitness
  • 2 full access memberships with unlimited group training (good for 1 month)
Thursday, August 12 | Salt
  • $50 gift card
Friday, August 13 | Eclairons
  • $50 gift card
Saturday, August 14 | Le Meridien Hotel
  • 1 overnight stay 

Make sure to follow us on Instagram (@RosslynVA) for a chance to win daily prizes and, for one lucky person, the chance at a full staycation package! Participants need to tag a friend in the comments and make sure to be following both @RosslynVA and the Instagram of the participating busineses. Comment on all six posts by Sunday, August 15 for a chance at winning all prizes! Our giveaway begins Monday, August 9 and will run through Saturday, August 14. The Grand Prize winner will be chosen on Monday morning, August 16. Follow us below and subscribe to our weekly e-newsletter for reminders as we count down to the giveaway!

Follow us!

Before heading out on your Staycation, note the most up-to-date guidance surrounding COVID-19 in Virginia.
 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 4 - Wednesday, October 26
at Central Place Plaza

Anytime Fitness Anniversary Party
Sunday, June 26
at Anytime Fitness Rosslyn

Rosslyn Rocks
Thursday, July 7 - Thursday, July 14
at Central Place Plaza