[ Event Detail Pages ]

Rosslyn Staycation Week of Giveaways!


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  • Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  • Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

  Rosslyn Events

Join the Rosslyn BID for 7 days of Staycation giveaways! 

We’re kicking off spring with one whole week of gift card giveaways to Rosslyn businesses to help you get out and enjoy everything the neighborhood has to offer! With gift cards for fitness, self-care, dining, happy hours and more, we’ve got you covered with the perfect itinerary for a Rosslyn Staycation. One lucky grand prize winner will even win an overnight stay at Le Méridien!

Beginning on Sunday, April 4 Rosslyn’s Instagram (@RosslynVA) will spotlight a business and the corresponding giveaway each day through Saturday, April 10. To enter, followers must tag a friend in the comments of the post and both of you must follow both @RosslynVA and the featured business on Instagram by 11:59 p.m. that same day. Winners will be picked the following day. Check out the giveaway calendar below:

April 9
Sfoglina (@sfoglinapasta)
$50 Gift Card
April 10
Le Méridian (@lemeridienarlington)
Grand Prize Winner!
April 4 (Closed)
Eclairons (@eclairons)
$50 Gift Card
April 5 (Closed)
E60 Fitness (@e60fitness)
1-Day Pass ($67)
April 6 (Closed)
Open Road (@openroadgrill)
$50 Gift Card
April 7 (Closed)
PAINT Nail Bar (@paintarlington)
$50 Gift Card
April 8 (Closed)
Continental Beer Garden (@cplcbg_rosslyn)
$50 Gift Card


Following this week of giveaways, we’ll have a Grand Prize Winner who will be chosen on Monday, April 12. The grand prize winner will take home all of the Staycation giveaways listed above, plus an overnight stay at Le Méridien Arlington. You must have made the necessary comments and follows for all seven Instagram posts by 11:59 p.m. of Saturday, April 10. 

Follow us!

For a sneak peak of what this Staycation could look like for you, we’re partnering with local influencer Albert “Pootie” Ting (@pootie_ting) for a preview, April 2-3. Follow us on Instagram for Albert’s experience, and check out our recent feature for a walk-through of what your own Staycation could look like in Rosslyn. Good luck!

Before heading out on your Staycation, note the most up-to-date guidance from Arlington County surrounding COVID-19 protocols, and remember to wear a mask & practice physical distancing!
 Other Events

O2: Outdoor Office
Tuesday, April 13 - Friday, June 11
at Gateway Park

Boot Camp with Coach Vic!
Tuesday, April 20 - Thursday, May 13

Rosslyn Flower Cart
Thursday, April 22 - Thursday, May 6