Spin Pop-up with Good Sweat Studio


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 6-6:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 6-6:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 6-6:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6-6:45 p.m.

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Good Sweat Studio - 1711 Wilson Blvd

There's a great new fitness studio coming to Rosslyn this spring and you can get a sneak peek of their classes starting February 13!

Good Sweat, an indoor cycling studio, will offer FREE classes at a pop-up space on N. Moore St. every Wednesday night for five weeks. You don't need experience or spin shoes. Just show up!

Good Sweat's permanent home will be at 1711 Wilson Blvd, and the studio is hoping for a spring opening. They are currently running a pre-sale promotion, where you pay just $1 upfront and get unlimited rides during their soft opening week, as well as 15% off packages. Besides offering invigorating cycling classes taught by professional instructors, Good Sweat will invest a portion of every purchase made back into the community.

Questions about the pop-up? Contact Good Sweat by emailing hello@goodsweat.co. You can also visit Good Sweat's website or follow them on Instagram. You can also follow Good Sweat founder and Arlington instructor Ali Hashemi on Instagram.

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR
Friday, June 21 - Saturday, August 31
at Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 30
at Gateway Park