Yoga in the Park


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 6pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 6pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 6pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 6pm - 7:30pm

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Gateway Park - 1300 Lee Hwy

Flow into Fall! 

Enter this new season with a breath of fresh air during our session of Yoga in the Park. Classes are for all levels and will be an hour and a half long. Everyone is welcome! The cost for the entire session (5 classes) is $20 per person

WHEN AND WHERE? Every Tuesday from 6 pm to 7:30 pm from September 19 to October 17 in Gateway Park (corner of Lee Hwy and Lynn St.)

WHAT TO BRING?

  • Comfortable clothes
  • Yoga Mat
  • Water

CANCELLATION AND REFUND We will send an email if the class is canceled due to weather conditions. Classes will NOT be refunded after the first class. Once you've signed up, please pay for your registration on the next page. You will only be officially confirmed after paying the registration fee.

Registration for this event is now closed. 

Notice: Undefined variable: pid in /var/www/vhosts/www.rosslynva.org/_templates/event-detail.php on line 145
 Other Events

Rosslyn Holiday Clothing Drive
Monday, November 25 - Sunday, December 15
at Rosslyn BID

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, December 28
at Theodore Roosevelt Island

Unstuck Tuesdays Meetup: Take action and launch your startup
Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, January 14
at Spaces