Key Bridge Terrace + On Tap Magazine present the Summer Acoustic Series


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 5-7 p.m.

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Key Bridge Terrace (Hyatt Centric) - 1325 Wilson Blvd

Key Bridge Terrace (KBT) is partnering with On Tap Magazine to host a Summer Acoustic Series in the Hyatt Centric's sophisticated metropolitan lounge located in the hotel lobby. Every Thursday from early August to mid-October, visit KBT from 5-7 p.m. to enjoy happy hour and food and drink specials.

Performers include:

August 1: Caryn

August 8: Jason Ager

August 15: Jarreau Williams

August 22: Guy Palumbo

August 29: Haylet Fahey

September 5: Danah Koch

September 12: Elena Lacayo

September 19: Andrew Burleson

September 26: Gina Sobel

October 3: November Morning

October 10: Chris Cassaday

 Other Events

Rosslyn Holiday Clothing Drive
Monday, November 25 - Sunday, December 15
at Rosslyn BID

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, December 28
at Theodore Roosevelt Island

Unstuck Tuesdays Meetup: Take action and launch your startup
Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, January 14
at Spaces