Skip to Main Content

Rosslyn Rivals: Virtual Trivia


Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024  5pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024  5pm - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024  5pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024  5pm - 5:30pm

  Rosslyn Events

Location

Do you have what it takes to be crowned trivia king or queen? Put your skills to the test and end your day on a fun note with some friendly competition, and the chance to win prizes by joining the Rosslyn BID for free trivia twice a week from Tuesday, Feb. 20 through Thursday, Feb. 29 

Register Now!

Each trivia will be themed differently, either join us for every game or the one you’re an expert at! Pro tip: the faster you respond with the correct answer the more points you receive.  

  • Tuesday, Feb. 20: Award Shows 
  • Thursday, Feb. 22: Black History Month  
  • Wednesday, Feb. 27: Arlington History  
  • Thursday, Feb. 29: Leap Day & Quirky Facts  

Award Show Trivia Log-In

Trivia game code if needed is PE6SA.

In order to get to each trivia game, a link will be available on this page and the registration page the morning of each trivia round. To sign in you will need to provide your name and email address; only your name will be shown publicly. One hour prior to game start, there will be a countdown on the webpage. Once signed in, you will see the countdown clock until trivia begins.  

The top three scorers from each game will receive a digital Rosslyn restaurant gift card; 1st place: $50, 2nd place: $30, 3rd place: $20. While it’s encouraged to play every game, participants are only eligible to win one gift card during the series. If participants finish in a winning place more than once, their prize will be given to the next eligible participant.   

Featured Restaurants

 The Rosslyn BID will contact the winners directly via email (events@rosslynva.org) to distribute prizes.  

Admission to this event is free and registration is not required, but encouraged, to help us provide the best experience possible for those in attendance.   

 Other Events

Rosslyn Rivals: Virtual Trivia
Tuesday, February 20 - Thursday, February 29

Rosslyn Rivals: Happy Hour Bingo
Thursday, March 7 - Thursday, March 21
at Bennett Park Art Atrium