Summer Bootcamp


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Aug 5, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • + 8 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Gateway Park - 1300 Lee Hwy

Get in great shape with the Rosslyn BID's high-intensity interval training (HIIT) Bootcamp. HIIT is great for all ages and fitness levels. This type of training will help you drop inches and add muscle to get that lean, toned look.

Class begin Monday, August 5, and will take place every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 6-7p.m. in Gateway Park (Lee Hwy. and N. Lynn St). The cost is only $35 (total) for all twelve classes. Register soon as space is limited.

REGISTER HERE

 Other Events

FRESHFARM Rosslyn Farmers Market
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, October 30
at Central Place Plaza

Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR
Friday, June 21 - Saturday, August 31
at Rosslyn Putt-Putt + Candy BAR

Summer Bootcamp
Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 30
at Gateway Park