Summer Bootcamp


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 6 pm - 7 pm

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Gateway Park - 1300 Lee Hwy

Get in great shape with the Rosslyn BID's high-intensity interval training (HIIT) Bootcamp. HIIT is great for all ages and fitness levels. This type of training will help you drop inches and add muscle to get that lean, toned look.

Class begin Monday, August 5, and will take place every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 6-7p.m. in Gateway Park (Lee Hwy. and N. Lynn St). The cost is only $35 (total) for all twelve classes. Register soon as space is limited.

REGISTER HERE

 Other Events

Rosslyn Holiday Clothing Drive
Monday, November 25 - Sunday, December 15
at Rosslyn BID

Weekly Parkrun - Theodore Roosevelt Island
Saturday, April 7 - Saturday, December 28
at Theodore Roosevelt Island

Unstuck Tuesdays Meetup: Take action and launch your startup
Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, January 14
at Spaces