O2: Outdoor Office


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  • + 26 more

  Rosslyn Events

LOCATION: Gateway Park - 1300 Lee Hwy

Reservations are now open for O2: Outdoor Office, Rosslyn's outdoor workspace in Gateway Park!

Beginning on April 13 through June 11, O2 is open weekly Tuesday-Thursday in April and Tuesday - Friday in May and June, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., guests can reserve 90-minute time blocks (with the option to reserve multiple blocks in a row!). Reservations are free and required to ensure physical distancing, but visitors can also reserve a space onsite at check-in. 

Reserve some space

O2 is an open-air work environment that prioritizes health and productivity, and aims to provide benefits for the entire Rosslyn community. O2 is also equipped with office essentials, including:

  • A free high-speed Wi-Fi network available to all guests.

  • Various office supples such as portable chargers and whiteboards (just note that you’ll need to provide a photo ID and supplies are limited).

  • With advance notice, the BID team can organize a safe and special meeting area for your team, just like your own office.

  • And more!

Our Rosslyn Ambassadors will be onsite to clean and sanitize each workstation between reservations, hand sanitizing stations will be available, and note that by making a reservation, all guests are agreeing to abide by Rosslyn BID’s COVID-19 safety protocols.

Visit our Know Before You Go page for any questions and make your reservation today!

 

 Other Events

O2: Outdoor Office
Tuesday, April 13 - Friday, June 11
at Gateway Park

Boot Camp with Coach Vic!
Tuesday, April 20 - Thursday, May 13

Rosslyn Flower Cart
Thursday, April 22 - Thursday, May 6