Great event spaces


From staff meetings to galas, we have your solution

In the heart of the D.C. area, Rosslyn's dynamic community of innovative companies helps make it a premier urban center. Rosslyn is also the capital region’s most convenient transportation hub, located at the nexus of four bridges, five major road networks, three Metro lines and Reagan National Airport. No matter where you're coming from, it's easy to get here! 

Our neighborhood's palpable energy and excellent accessibility are only two reasons it's a great place to host your next annual meeting, training or company party. Rosslyn has several unique and memorable event and meeting spaces that can accommodate everything from an intimate board meeting to a large-scale 500 person gala. We also offer more than 10 hotel and extended-stay options that will fit your every need. So which place is best for you? Read on for details of each venue:

Event and Meeting Spaces

Convene

Convene opened in Rosslyn in November 2018. This multi-level space is purpose-built with human-centered design and state-of-the-art technology.

1201 Wilson Blvd., Contact Tom Allen, tallen@convene.com,
202-253-7027

Located in the tallest tower in the Metropolitan Washington area, Convene offers unique views of the D.C., Maryland and Virginia skylines from the 29th and 30th floors. Its small and large meeting rooms make it a great choice for town halls, conferences, board meetings and networking receptions. Convene offers the services of event planning professionals and an on-site gourmet chef. Their maximum capacity is 750. 

Learn more


The Observation Deck at CEB Tower

On the top floor of Rosslyn's CEB Tower, The Observation Deck offers 360 degree panoramic views of the Potomac River and all of D.C.'s major landmarks and monuments. 

1201 Wilson Blvd., Contact Gina Brewer, gbrewer@legends.net 
703-423-
0600

The Observation Deck at CEB Tower offers unparalleled views atop the tallest building inside the Beltway. The Observation Deck boasts multi-story windows throughout its event space. Customizable technology includes screens throughout the space available for branding. This two-story space features 360-degree views on the 31st floor plus an outdoor terrace and champagne bar on the 32nd, making it a versatile space to host your next event. 

Learn more

Spaces Arlington

1101 Wilson Blvd., Contact Rocco Nori, rocco.nori@regus.com, 571-527-4700

Although primarily focused on coworking, Spaces Arlington (pictured at top) does open up their offices to events and meetings. Their main room is flexible and can accommodate roughly 300 people. Spaces also has two outdoor terraces and a lobby that can be used for events. This venue's sophisticated modern design and unique architecture are sure to impress.

Learn more 


UVA Darden Sands Family Grounds

1100 Wilson Blvd., 30th Floor, Contact Vicki Galindo, vicki.galindo@compass-USA.com 
703-314-1000

The University of Virginia Darden School of Business's state-of-the-art facility has meeting spaces offering a professional learning environment while their flat floors provide panoramic views and versatile space for networking. Ask about their Day Meeting Package, a one-stop shopping solution that offers all the resources you need for a successful and professional event. Their maximum capacity is 260 in theater-style seating.

Learn more

Outdoor Spaces

Central Place Plaza 

1800 N. Lynn St.

Central Place Plaza is a modern and attractive outdoor plaza located in the heart of Rosslyn just steps from the Metro station. Please contact us if you are interested in holding an event here. 

Learn more

Central Place Plaza is a great outdoor space where you can host an event. It doesn't belong to the Rosslyn BID, but we can help you get more info if you're interested in it!

Gateway Park (outdoor public park)

1300 Lee Hwy.

Gateway Park is a public park owned by Arlington County. You will need a Special Events Permit to hold an event at this location. Please contact us if you need help promoting your event in Rosslyn and the Arlington area.

Learn more 


Freedom Park 

1101 Wilson Blvd.

Freedom Park is a two-block long elevated park that has benches, gardens and trees as well as bocce courts, mini golf and tables and chairs. Please contact us if you are interested in holding an event at this location.

Learn more 


Hotels

Courtyard by Marriott

1533 Clarendon Blvd., Contact: Grume Kefenie, grume.kefenie@marriott.com, 301-706-2144 

Holiday Inn Rosslyn

1900 Fort Myer Dr., Contact: Megan Gray, megan.gray@hirosslyn.com, 703-807-2000

Homewood Suites by Hilton

1900 North Quinn St., Contact: Lilibeth Suico, lilibeth.suico@hilton.com, 703-348-2828

Hyatt Centric Rosslyn 

1325 Wilson Blvd., Contact: Linda Caruso, linda.caruso@hyatt.com, 703-908-4675

Key Bridge Marriott

1401 Lee Hwy., Contact: Grume Kefenie, grume.kefenie@marriott.com, 301-706-2144 

Residence Inn by Marriott

1651 North Oak St., Contact: Sheri Swain, sheri.swain@rirva.com, 703-812-8400

 Featured Rosslyn Events

Rosslyn CAFÉ
Friday, March 22 - Friday, April 12
at Bennett Park Art Atrium

Lunch Bootcamp
Tuesday, April 16 - Thursday, May 16
at Gateway Park

Bike to Work Day
Friday, May 17
at Gateway Park